Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 1

Facility Area Information


425 Wells Road
Doylestown, PA 18901



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday November 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday November 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM