Doylestown Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Turk Park 1 - Football Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Turk Park 1
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Baseball Field 3
Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Almshouse & Turk Roads
Dolyestown, PA 18901



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
OLMC Football Tuesday September 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday September 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday September 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday September 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 1, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 2, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 4, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 9, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM