Doylestown Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Turk Park 1 - Football Field

Facility Area Information


Almshouse & Turk Roads
Dolyestown, PA 18901



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Turk Park 1
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Baseball Field 3
Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
OLMC Football Friday October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM