Doylestown Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Turk Park 1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Turk Park 1
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Baseball Field 3
Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Almshouse & Turk Roads
Dolyestown, PA 18901

General Information
Located at the intersection of Almshouse Road and Turk Road. Turk I is a 6 acre park of gently sloping ground primarily utilized for active recreation and sports oriented programs. The perimeter woodlands traverses a deep ravine which descends to the Neshaminy Creek just upstream of the Bridge Point Park area. Park amenities include: 2 softball fields, 1 T-Ball field, 1 football field, 1 swing set and a woodland walk. Directions to Turk I from Warrington area traveling North on Route 611: Make a left onto Almshouse Road. Travel 1/2 mile, park will be on your right.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
OLMC Football Thursday September 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday September 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday September 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday September 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
T-Birds T-Ball: Jumpstart Sports T-Birds T-Ball: FALL Monday September 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
OLMC Football Monday September 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday September 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 3-4 Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 5-6 Wednesday September 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday September 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday September 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday September 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday September 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
T-Birds T-Ball: Jumpstart Sports T-Birds T-Ball: FALL Monday September 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
OLMC Football Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 3-4 Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 5-6 Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday September 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
T-Birds T-Ball: Jumpstart Sports T-Birds T-Ball: FALL Monday October 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 3-4 Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Hummingbirds Soccer: Jumpstart Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Ages 5-6 Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
OLMC Football Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
T-Birds T-Ball: Jumpstart Sports T-Birds T-Ball: FALL Monday October 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
OLMC Football Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Thursday October 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Friday October 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OLMC Football Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM